171011 Daily Post Of JYJ twitter acc [ @6002theMicky ]

17 Oct

[ TRANS ]

I’ve become the model for the latest Legend of Zelda, which I have loved
since I was young. And now I’m going to play it~^_^ I will occasionally give you guys news (about it). ^_^

(Yoochun, 9:37pm KST)

[TRANS]

So… I guess everyone’s going to start playing The Legend of Zelda now?
Even the beginning hasn’t been easy as I thought it would be ㅠㅠ But I like it because there are a lot of points you can save^_^ It’s saved the feel of the classic Zelda game but it also has quite a classy feel to it. It’s fun~~!!

a/n AAAAAAA kuchunnie , wae you tweet when im offline . waeeee ???? T^T

shared by cicachun .

Leave a Reply

