#mixedfeeling

3 Oct

JYJ in OBS cut ” hwaiting game ”

TVXQ 5 ” hwaiting game ”

GOOD . I WANNA CRY . JUST SEE THAT FIRST ONE THIS NIGHT MAKE ME CRY SO HARD .
FIRST TIME I WAS SO HAPPY BECAUSE ” HWATING GAME IS FINALLY BACK ”
I MISS THAT GAME MISS THAT MOMENT SO BADLY .
BUT . WAE NO YUNHO AND CHANGMIN THERE ??? WAE ??

I MISS WHEN JAEMIN BULLYING JUNSU . I MISS THEIR DORKINESS .
I MISS ALL ABOUT THEM AS 5 .

#FOREVERCRIESSUNTILTHEYCOMEBACKASFIVE

#DONTKNOWWHATTOSAY #MIXFEELING #CRYINGWHOLENIGHT

Leave a Reply

