#spazz Compilation Yuchun Message with Trans

9 Sep

Compilation Yuchun Message with Trans


[TRANS] 100213 Yoochun’s Hidden Message in Tohomobile

From a Japanese blog

2010-02-13 14:27:55

In the lyrics of 【With All My Heart ~君が踊る、夏~】
I thought “Oh!”
I also received a message from m-san, the last phrase of the song, sung by Yoochun…
“With all my heart. Find me, and I’ll be there for you”

Yes! YES!
What am I saying?

I’m thinking about Yoochun’s “Shukudai desu. Bokuwo sagashitemite kudasai!!”
(T/N: “Homework for you! Please try to find me!!”)
(T/N2: this is one of the Tohomobile pictures, click here!)

I have been thinking much about his message ever since I’ve seen the picture. As always, Yoochun should have wanted to convey a message to us. (T/N: the blog author romi-san is a great fan of Yoochun)

When I saw the lyrics of the song …I thought “Oh~~he was referring to this~!”
Isn’t “Bokuwo sagashite” in English, “Find me”?

“With all my heart. Find me, and I’ll be there for you”. should mean, “Please with all your might…look for me. I’m always at your side.”

Source: MY TREASURE (romi’s blog)
Translation: smiley @ OneTVXQ.com
Credits: OneTVXQ.com { One World. One Red Ocean. One TVXQ! }

[Trans] 100103 Yoochun’s Messages To MickyBar

To Mickybar
2010.1.3.
Always been appreciative of you guys! I will visit often!!
Micky

Credit: Mickybar
Trans: sharingyoochun.net
Shared by: sharingyoochun.net

[Trans] Yoochun’s Message To Parkyuchun

To ParkYuchun
I always like the BGM.

*T/N – the BGM is his song at the smile again fanmeeting “Restless” and “Wind from Whence Does it Blow” at Come to Play

Credit: parkyuchun.kr
Trans by: sharingyoochun.net
Shared by: SmilingPrince @ Mickyoochun.net

[Trans] Yoochun’s Messages To His Fancafes

To. Nabbeun Namja (Bad Boy)
you guys… how can you… to me…ㅠㅠ
anyway…thank you so much!
you guys are bad girls.

To. Micky Partner
Oh my God!!
animal farm.. then I’m “Jara” (two meanings: sleep or grow)

To. SkyYuchun
Noonas, thank you always for everything! Keep in there!

To. narynyuchun
“Happy New Year!” really…
I’m having a good dream!

To. Romantic Sky
Start now! So we can be happy together!
Thank you!

Source: badboymicky + mickypartner + skyyuchun + narynyuchun + romanticsky + jjiny315
Trans: steph@sharingyoochun
Shared by: SmilingPrince @ Mickyoochun.net

To happyuchun:

Yuchun was really happy in this picture right?! Will be more happy in the future!

To M&M:

Are you blood type A? be careful…

My emotions are breaking a record! Really thankful!

To mickyfan:

Eh… Eh… I will get on a boat and leave now!!

Hahaha… boat… really…

To yuchun-ing:

Let’s have a cup of grape wine?
kkk thank you!!

To MICKEYHOUSE:

Really really thankful of you guys! I am completely well now!

Credits: baidutvxq
Translation by: sharingyoochun.net
Shared by: SmilingPrince @ Mickeyoochun.net

collected by cicachun .

Leave a Reply

