TVXQ Quotes pt II

3 Sep



“If one of the members leaves the team, I will not stay in TVXQ anymore.” -junsu-

“Without Yunho, there would be no TVXQ.” -changmin n yoochun-

“If any of us leaves TVXQ, I will surely return to my ordinary high school life.” -changmin-

“Our friendship is stronger than most people because we talk and breathe in the same room and we eat and sleep in the same place…” -jaejoong in his cyworld-

“Only when the five of us are together, are we called TVXQ!” -changmin-

“Did you know that I love the four of you very much?” -yunho-

“Because I’m the leader who loves all my members.” -yunho-

“Not only two years, but even until twenty, two hundred, two thousand years…we always have to be together.” -yoochun-

“The members are like my brothers. We are just like a family.” -junsu-

“meeting the four members was the greatest event of his life.” -yunho-

“I don’t feel any pain. Please do not cry for me! Actually, once I see you guys, I do not feel any pain anymore!” -jaejoong-

“I hope that no matter how many and how great our difficulties may be, we will always overcome them together. Just as long as the five of us are together, we are most happy.” -yunho-

“because I have the members, I have never felt lonely.” -yoochun-

“When cooking, salt and sunshine are very important, but Yunho is very important too!” -jaejoong-

“I hope that the members of TVXQ would always continue. Right now, our friendship is already very strong. But I hope that in the future, it will definitely grow even stronger!” -yunho-

“I hope that the friendship between the members will always remain.” -yoochun-

“I’m the mom and the other members are my children” -jaejoong-

“We are the Dong Bang Family. I am the daddy,
Jaejoong is the mommy, Changmin is the youngest child, and Junsu and Yoochun are the daughters ” -yunho-

“Yoochun is my wife!” -junsu-

“Please look after our Micky, I can’t use words to express myself, MICKY, I LOVE YOU!” -yunho-

“Without Yunho, there would be no TVXQ.” -yoochun n changmin-

“always keep the faith’ -yoochun-

“hope to the end” -jaejoong-

BONUS!

Everybody’s appraisals of Jaejoong: Yunho said, “Although sometimes, he can be rather rough, he is actually the one most like a mother. He is the most gentle member.” Junsu said, “He is the most empathic member who cares most about others when they get sick.” Yoochun said, “He is a reliable person who will always stand by your side. He is a member of members.” Changmin said, “When you compare him to others of the same age, you cannot imagine… Once you look at him, you get an impression of light and nostalgia.”

BONUS II: YUNJAE LOVE!

Yunho said that if he was not a member of TVXQ, he would have become a fan of Jaejoong.

When Yunho is asked which member he likes the most, he answers first with “I like all of them” but when he was forced to answer, he replied ” I like Jaejoong.”

Before a performance, Jaejoong would help Yunho fix his tie.

BONUS: TVXQ

Each time they receive an award, they would always thank “The Members”

cr : http://intlcassieproj.livejournal.com

Leave a Reply

